Congratulations to UWIN graduate fellows Kaitlyn Casimo and Gaurav Mukherjee, who have been elected to the 2016 class of the AAAS Emerging Leaders In Science & Society.  ELISS Fellows are graduate students selected through a competitive application process to participate in a 15-month leadership development experience. The fellows run a collaborative think tank that taps campus and community expertise around a real-world challenge.